Company Directory

Service Name Extension Email
Customer Service Referrals and Scheduling 404-924-2000 x-112 referrals@sfvs.com
Reception 404-924-2000 x-120
Operator 404-924-2000 x-0 referrals@sfvs.com
General Information 404-924-2000 x-0 referrals@sfvs.com
Emergency Emergency Doctor on Duty 404-924-2000 x-115
Internal Medicine Dr. Paula Levine, DACVIM 404-924-2000 x-106 plevine@sfvs.com
Dr. JenniferMcCown, DACVIM 404-924-2000 x-127 jmccown@sfvs.com
Dr. Laura Smallwood, DACVIM 404-924-2000 x-110 lsmallwood@sfvs.com
Jay McDaniel, RVT 404-924-2000 x-102 jmcdaniel@sfvs.com
Leslie Roberts, RVT 404-924-2000 x-131 lroberts@sfvs.com
Surgery Dr. Derek Kopecky, DVM 404-924-2000 x-105 dkopecky@sfvs.com
Dr. Laura Barbur, DVM 404-924-2000 x-135 lbarbur@sfvs.com
Oncology Dr. Jessica Thiman,DACVIM 404-924-2000 x-136 jthiman@sfvs.com
Diagnostic Imaging Dr. Tasha Axam, DACVR 404-924-2000 x-130 taxam@sfvs.com
Amanda Reed, RVT 404-924-2000 x-132 areed@sfvs.com
Administration Tommy Meers, Hospital Administrator 404-924-2000 x-108 tmeers@sfvs.com
Matt Laing, Practice Manager 404-924-2000 x-116 mlaing@sfvs.com
Mary Van Gundy, Inventory Manager 404-924-2000 x-107 mvangundy@sfvs.com