Company Directory

ServiceNameExtensionEmail
Customer ServiceReferrals and Scheduling404-924-2000 x-112referrals@sfvs.com
Reception404-924-2000 x-120
Operator404-924-2000 x-0referrals@sfvs.com
General Information404-924-2000 x-0referrals@sfvs.com
EmergencyEmergency Doctor on Duty404-924-2000 x-115
Internal MedicineDr. Paula Levine, DACVIM404-924-2000 x-106 plevine@sfvs.com
Dr. JenniferMcCown, DACVIM404-924-2000 x-127jmccown@sfvs.com
Dr. Laura Smallwood, DACVIM404-924-2000 x-110lsmallwood@sfvs.com
Jay McDaniel, RVT404-924-2000 x-102jmcdaniel@sfvs.com
Becky Reynolds404-924-2000 x-117rreynolds@sfvs.com
Katie Pansini404-924-2000 x-106kpansini@sfvs.com
SurgeryDr. Laura Barbur, DVM,DACVS404-924-2000 x-135lbarbur@sfvs.com
Dr. Erin Reichert, DACVS404-924-2000 x-105ebaysinger@sfvs.com
Ashley Smith,RVT404-924-2000 x-133 asmith@sfvs.com
Clare Myers404-924-2000 x-126cmyers@sfvs.com
OncologyDr. Jessica Thiman,DACVIM404-924-2000 x-136jthiman@sfvs.com
Leslie Roberts, RVT404-924-2000 x-131lroberts@sfvs.com
Katherine Meers, RVT404-924-2000 x-131kmeers@sfvs.com
Diagnostic ImagingDr. Tasha Axam, DACVR404-924-2000 x-130taxam@sfvs.com
Amanda Reed, RVT404-924-2000 x-132areed@sfvs.com
AdministrationTommy Meers, Hospital Administrator404-924-2000 x-108tmeers@sfvs.com
Matt Laing, Practice Manager404-924-2000 x-116mlaing@sfvs.com
Mary Van Gundy, Inventory Manager404-924-2000 x-107mvangundy@sfvs.com