Company Directory

ServiceNameExtensionEmail
CommunicationsKiara Colon404-924-2000 x-112 kiara.colon@myvetmail.com
Customer ServiceApril Bradley404-924-2000 x-112april.bradley@myvetmail.com
Sandra Brown404-924-2000 x-120 sandra.brown@myvetmail.com
Candice Carter404-924-2000 x-120candice.carter@myvetmail.com
Chancey Lomax 404-924-2000 x-120 chancey.lomax@myvetmail.com
Scarlet Markie404-924-2000 x-120scarlet.markle@myvetmail.com
Rob Robeck404-924-2000 x-120robert.robeck@myvetmail.com
Operator404-924-2000 x-0
General Information404-924-2000 x-0referrals@sfvs.com
EmergencyEmergency Doctor on Duty404-924-2000 x-115
Katie Belz DVM404-924-2000 x-115katie.belz@myvetmail.com
Daniella Bender DVM404-924-2000 x-115daniella.bender@myvetmail.com
Bridgid Lammers Chavez DVM404-924-2000 x -115bridgid.chavez@myvetmail.com
Kylene Peters DVM404-924-2000 x-115kylene.peters@myvetmail.com
Amanda Smith DVM404-924-2000 x-115amanda.smith@myvetmail.com
Corinne Rehmann DVM404-924-2000 x-115corinne.rehmann@myvetmail.com
Internal MedicineDr. Paula Levine, DACVIM404-924-2000 x-106paula.levine@myvetmail.com
Dr. JenniferMcCown, DACVIM404-924-2000 x-127jennifer.mccown@myvetmail.com
Jay McDaniel, RVT404-924-2000 x-102jacquelyn.mcdaniel@myvetmail.com
Becky Reynolds404-924-2000 x-117rebecca.reynolds@myvetmail.com
Katie Pansini404-924-2000 x-106katie.pansini@myvetmail.com
SurgeryDr. Laura Barbur, DVM,DACVS404-924-2000 x-135laura.barbur@myvetmail.com
Dr. Erin Reichert, DACVS404-924-2000 x-105erin.baysinger@myvetmail.com
Ashley Smith,RVT404-924-2000 x-133 ashley.smith@myvetmail.com
Clare Myers404-924-2000 x-126clare.myers@myvetmail.com
Fairleigh Hoots404-924-2000 x-126fairleigh.hoots@myvetmail.com
Rachel Perry404-924-2000 x-126rachel.perry@myvetmail.com
OncologyDr. Jessica Thiman,DACVIM404-924-2000 x-136jessica.thiman@pathwayvets.com
Leslie Roberts, RVT404-924-2000 x-131leslie.roberts@myvetmail.com
Katherine Meers, RVT404-924-2000 x-131katherine.meers@myvetmail.com
Diagnostic ImagingDr. Tasha Axam, DACVR404-924-2000 x-130tasha.axam@myvetmail.com
Nicole Moore, RVT404-924-2000 x-132nicole.moore@myvetmail.com
AdministrationLaura Smallwood, Medical Director404-924-2000 x-110laura.smallwood@myvetmail.com
Tommy Meers, Hospital Administrator404-924-2000 x-108tommy.meers@myvetmail.com
Matt Laing, Practice Manager404-924-2000 x-116mlaing@sfvs.com
Mary Van Gundy, Inventory Manager404-924-2000 x-107matthew.laing@myvetmail.com